



MILLION MILE AND MEDALLION RECIPIENTS



Bronze Medallion Inductees

Sergio Baerga, Stephen Glaspey, Patrick Lagesse, Rodney Lewis, Mark Sherpinskas

One Million Mile Inductees

Earl Banks, William Bell, Milton Bertrand, Gerald Byrd, Nicolas Cameron, Patrick Choate, Willie Dillon, Douglas Double, Mario Douglas, Michael Evans, Terry Gebhardt, Daniel Grode, Edward Hernandez, Jeffry Howard, Bradley Hutcheson, Aubrey Johnson, Peter Johnson, Jason Keene, Eric Kelsey, Nicholas Klinger, Christopher Layfield, Roy Lurvey, John O'Quist, Christopher Osburn, Juan Pena, John Potts, Guillermo Ramirez Ferrand, Randall Rash, Danny Reeves, Dallas Seif, Mark Smith, Phillip Smith, Bonny Southward, Timothy Stanton, Timothy Weir, Lee West, Freddie Wilson, Bradley Young, Joseph Young, Mitchell Young

Two Million Mile Inductees

Paul Bendt, Shaun Brinker, Chad Moore

Three Million Mile Inductee Sam Johnson

Four Million Mile Inductee
Charles Tederman

Also Awarded: Company Driver of the Year

Jonathan Forer





THANK YOU AND CONGRATULATIONS

Marten Transport celebrates the outstanding achievements of the drivers we are recognizing this evening. These individuals have demonstrated extraordinary care, dedication, and perseverance in their professional careers as drivers. Tonight, we honor them for their success and loyalty.